Blue-line print ; 74 x 36 cm on sheet 79 x 61 cm. Survey was competed on March 8, 1924. Signed by the owners of the piece of property for the addition Roy W. Martin, Forest R. Mildren, William E. Ferron, and A. W. Ham, signed by the surveyor J.T. McWilliams, and notarized on March 31, 1924. Approved by the Board of City Commissioners and signed by the major W. C. German and by Florence S. Doherty, city clerk, on April 1, 1924. Recorded in Book 1 of plats, page 47. Includes township and range grid.
Housed in the first building constructed at Midbar Kodesh Temple, the Social Hall provides space for gatherings. The Social hall was dedicated to the Feldman Family.