Jewish Federation of Las Vegas

Past Presidents & Chairman of the Board

Title	Name	Last Name	Year in office
President	Jerome D.	Mack	1967-1968
Chairman of the Board	Jerome D.	Mack	1969
President	Al	Benedict	1969-1970
President	Art	Marshall	1974-1976; 1992
President	Lloyd	Katz	1977-1978; 1985
President	Dorothy	Eisenberg	1979-1980
President	Senator Bill	Hernstadt	1981-1982
President	Phil	Engel	1983-1984
President	Arne	Rosencrantz	1987-1988
President	Hal	Ober	1986; 1988-1990
President	Marvin A.	Perer, M.D.	1990-1992
President	Allan N.	Boruszak, M.D.	1993-1995
President	Eleaine B.	Galatz	1995-1997
President	David	Dahan	1997-1999
President	Doug	Unger	1999-2001
President	Bob	Unger	2001-2003
Chairman of the Board	Michael	Novick	2003-2005
Chairman of the Board	Daniel A.	Greenspun	2005-2010
Chairman of the Board	Leonard H.	Stone	2010-2012
Chairman of the Board	Dr. Hugh L.	Bassewitz	2012-2014
Chairman of the Board	David	Stone	2014-2016

Past President Women's Division & Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council

Title	Name	Last Name	Year in office
President Women's Division	Edythe	Yarchever	1974-1976
President Women's Division	Elizabeth	Ackerman	1976-1978
President Women's Division	Reba	Saiger	1978-1979
President Women's Division	Carolyn G.	Goodman	1979-1981
President Women's Division	Lynn	Rosencrantz	1981-1982
President Women's Division	Roberta S.	Sabbath	1982-1984
President Women's Division	Judy	Frank	1984-1986
President Women's Division	Marlyne	Kirshbaum	1986-1988
President Women's Division	Melanie	Greenberg	1988-1989
President Women's Division	Judy	Frank	1989-1991
President Women's Division	Sandy	Mallin	1991-1994
President Women's Division	Leslie	Simon	1994-1996
President Women's Division	Carole	Turk	1996-1998
President Women's Division	Susan K.	Smith	1998-2000
President Women's Division	Hyla	Worth	2000-2002
Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council	Faye	Steinberg	2002-2004
Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council	Sharon	Sigesmund Pierce	2004-2006
Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council	Heidi	Sarno Straus	2006-2008
Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council	Janis	Rounds	2008-2010
Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council	Rachel	Ventura	2010-2012
Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council	Karin	Sporn	2012-2014

Jewish Federation of Las Vegas

Chairwoman Women's Philanthropy Council	Fran	Fine-Ventura	2014-2016
Chair Woman Women's I mantin opy Coarien		i iiic veiitara	

Chair Jewish Emerging Leaders

Title	Name	Last Name	Year in office
Chair Jewish Emerging Leaders	Alexandra P.	Silver	2008-2010
Chair Jewish Emerging Leaders	Heidi	Keller Rosen	2010-2012
Chair Jewish Emerging Leaders	Dr. Eve	Breier	2012-2014
Chair Jewish Emerging Leaders	Eric	Zawid	2014-2016